Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
4,914 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Kentucky

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Community Ventures Corporation
1450 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40505
Executive Director: Kevin R. Smith
Microloan Contact: David Collins / Tyrone Tyra
Phone: 859-231-0054 Fax: 859-231-0261
Service Area: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Harrison, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Nicholas, Powell, Scott, and Woodford counties

Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
362 Old Whitley Road P.O. Box 1738
London, KY 40743-1738
Executive Director: Jerry Rickett
Microloan Contact: Edgar Davis/Cindy Bowles
Phone: 606-864-5175 Fax: 606-864-5194
Service Area: Bell, Clay, Clinton, Harlan, Jackson, McCreary, Rockcastle, Wayne, and Whitley counties

Louisville Central Development Corporation/Business Plus
1407 West Jefferson Street, Ste. 200
Louisville, KY 40203
Executive Director: Sam Watkins Jr.
Microloan Contact: Kirk Bright
Phone: 502-583-8821 Fax: 502-589-1173
Service Area: Jefferson County/Primary focus Enterprise Impowerment Zone

Purchase Area Development District
1002 Medical Drive P.O. Box 588
Mayfield, KY 42066
Executive Director: Henry Hodges
Microloan Contact: Norma Reed-Drouin
Phone: 270-247-7171 Fax: 270-251-6110
Service Area: Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, McCracken and Marshall counties

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...